

JSS ACADEMY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, NOIDA

Affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA Approved by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi UG programs accredited by NBA: CSE, ECE, EE, IT, & MECHANICAL ENGG.

Internal Complaints Committee

The Institute has constituted CICC, whose main objective is to ensure sexual harassment-free environment for girl students and women employees of the institute and to address any harassment complaint. The committee has three students and an external member representation in addition to teaching and nonteaching staff members.

Sl. No.	Name	Role	Department	Designation
1.	Dr. Mamatha T G	Chairperson	ME	Prof & HoD ME
2.	Dr. Jagadish R S	Member	Chem	Dean Academics & Chief Warden
3.	Dr. Prashant Chauhan	Member Secretary	ME	Dean Student Welfare
4.	Dr. Shiddhayya S Shirur	Member	Reg. Office	Registrar
5.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Member	EE	Prof. & HoD
6.	Mrs. Chhaya Grover	Member	ECE	Associate Prof
7.	Ms. Urvashi Rahul	Member	CSE	Asst Professor
	Saxena			
8.	Mr. Prajwal S.S	Member	B.Tech	Student
			(CSE) III	
			year	
9.	Mr. Hemant Kumar	Member		Student
			B.Tech(Civil)	
			III Year	
10.	Ms. Rajvi Nanda	Member	B.Tech(CSE)	Student
			I Year	
11.	Ms. Arpita Verma	Member	B.Tech(ME)	Student
			III Year	

Roles and responsibilities

- 1. To receive complaints, if any, from the lady staff and girl students who have been subject to sexual harassment.
- 2. To keep all records intact and in the proper order of the complaints received.
- 3. To inquire into such complaints and establish the facts.
- 4. To keep an elaborate process document of each such case describing the methods adopted and the settlement reached in solving the problem.